FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Damien

[Archived] S20 Hearthstone Legendary Mage Dragon Control

Hello there!

I am thinking about running this deck in current meta smile.png Could you give me 1 or 2 replacements for Alexstrasza?

You think it is possible to get to legendary with it? I'm currently rank 5 and a bit bored with my midrange hunter smile.png

thanks in advance for any help smile.png

Guest Guest

Alextrasza is very important in this build, running it atm and ever since I got that dragon I win way more often

Guest Krimson

Same here. I currently don't have Alexstrasza and am planning on crafting either an Alex or a Rag next not sure. But need to know a good replacement at the moment for her. Mind helping me out?

Hi guys I just started playing this deck recently but I cant seem to get out of rank 17 or 16 I keep losing to aggressive decks. I have been doing well against slow decks but just haven't faced many of those any tips or pieces of advise. I started using this deck at rank 16 by the way.

Guest gnarboot

lost 3 straight at rank 12, guess i'm no good

This deck is fun to play because people don't expect it.  Thanks for posting it.  I'm 7-6 with it so far over 3 days.  Hunter seems to give me the most trouble.  I'm usually dead on turn 7 before I'm able to get any of defences up.

Anyhow, thanks for the change of pace.  I'll probably keep messing with it when I'm bored of more standard decks.

This deck is fun to play because people don't expect it.  Thanks for posting it.  I'm 7-6 with it so far over 3 days.  Hunter seems to give me the most trouble.  I'm usually dead on turn 7 before I'm able to get any of defences up.

Anyhow, thanks for the change of pace.  I'll probably keep messing with it when I'm bored of more standard decks.