FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
DeadKingdom

Carfting Legendaries

Hello everyone, I started playing Hearthstone a 4 months ago and as a new play, I had a really hard time with arena so I gave up (I have only gotten to 6 wins onces or twices). But as time has pass, I have gotten all the solo adventures and open up some packs. But the only thing I have a problem is with legendaries. I have gotten only one apart from the ones from Naxx and BrM. So right night, I actually thinking of making one legendary in about 1 month at the pase I'm playing. So my actual question is: Which legendaries are to be top priority. Right now I have 6 decks that are amost finished.

1)Grim Patron (missing Grommash)

2)Midrange Hunter (Before TGT missing Dr.Boom)

3)Midrange Shaman (TGT only missing Dr.Boom)

4)Ramp Druid (missing Sylvanis and Dr.Boom)

5)Tempo Mage (TGT missing Dr.Boom, Rhonin, and Archmage)

6)Zoolock (Mal'Ganis)

I know that top priority should be Dr.Boom seen that most decks are missing it. But it's just to see some more expirienced player's opinions and tips.

Hi, mate

For Patron Warrior you do not need Gromash hardly. I suggest you to make Dr Boom, its the most used legendary since TGT so just make it. After that craft Sylvanas, another very used card. 

• Like 2

Based on the list of choices you gave, I agree with Caffry that Sylvanas should be your next top priority (after making Dr. Boom of course). As a neutral legendary she can be used in a large variety of decks, so you'll likely get to play with her more often. For class legendaries, all the ones you name above are powerful and lots of fun, so it really just depends on your preference. Go with whatever class and/or deck you are most excited about. Out of the two legendaries you name for Mage, I would go with Archmage Antonidas first. I've heard that Rhonin can also be powerful (I don't have him myself), but I would think he would be better if you already have Antonidas in the deck. 

Edited by Darb
  • Like 2