FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Acarea

Am I doing something wrong ? (Unholy)

Our guild is going through HFC HM, right now we are on Archimonde and I feel like I could do more DPS. Here is a link to our last raiding session link and my Armory  I have all trinkets from HFC but Discordant chorus, + GWH and Skull of War. I pick GWH and Unending Hunger, am I right to do so ?

For pulling i do Army + flask then ,Outbreak, Gargoil, Festering and Scourge, I try to stack as much RP I can, then I unleash hell with BoS on the hell fire spirit. Then I try to maintain BoS as long as possible on the deathcaller.

Well I'm new to BoS so I try to do so. Outside of the BoS period, I try to keep Dark transformartion Up as long as I can, preserving my death coils. I spread my diseases on every fiends with Blood boil.

I sometimes use Icy Touch to transform my frost runes into deaths, should I keep doing this ?

Other than that I feel that I use Icyveins's rotation corectly ?

Should I use Gargoil every 3 minutes or every 4 for the ring ?

I feel like I have a lot of down time, is it normal ? I wasn't feeling the same as a Frost DK.

Is my stuff alright ? I'm trying to loot velhari's hand and Zakuun's trinket (as well as Archimonde's sword)

Could you please tell me what I can do better ?

Sorry for my english, and thanks for reading

Our guild is going through HFC HM, right now we are on Archimonde and I feel like I could do more DPS. Here is a link to our last raiding session link and my Armory  I have all trinkets from HFC but Discordant chorus, + GWH and Skull of War. I pick GWH and Unending Hunger, am I right to do so ?

For pulling i do Army + flask then ,Outbreak, Gargoil, Festering and Scourge, I try to stack as much RP I can, then I unleash hell with BoS on the hell fire spirit. Then I try to maintain BoS as long as possible on the deathcaller.