Damien

Legendary Druid Beast Aggro Standard

10 posts in this topic

It's technically correct still, they didn't change the stats. Kappa.

Jokes aside though, Beast Druid is a solid deck, however, lacking some value meat on its bones. You can't really stick to board and you can't push a ton of damage naturally either. Unless you get a busted Innervate opener with Fandral or Combatant, but other Druid decks can do it too while keeping other stuff.

I think Menagerie Warden released is going to make it really powerful. Free Stranglethorn Tigers, anyone?

I'm relatively new to hearthstone, and haven't done the LoE & BrM adventure yet. Are there any good replacement cards you can recommend?

3 hours ago, Guest R0BL0 said:

I'm relatively new to hearthstone, and haven't done the LoE & BrM adventure yet. Are there any good replacement cards you can recommend?

You can use combination of Jungle Panther, Stranglethorn Tiger and Dire Wolf Alpha in a ratio that fits your needs.

Hey there, 

i've been wondering, can someone still use this deck (or one very similar) if they haven't got access to the LoE? As a new player, I do not have access to League of Explores, and I miss 2 cards for this deck. Are there any substitues a noob like me can afford that I can put in the deck instead of those 2 LoE cards (without making the deck worse)? League will cost me 2800 gold I think, and that's a lot for a F2P... If those cards can't be replaced... What else can I do to get a relatively cheap good deck?

Thanks...

11 hours ago, Guest R3s0nanc3 said:

Hey there,