FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Alben

Dungeons as MM

Hello fellow Hunters,

i'm new to hunting as i've parked my lock for Legion and i've just completed my first round of Heroic dungeons as MM.

I'm quite prepared on the "theory" of the class , so please do not tell me to switch to BM because if i wanted to play a pet-o-centric class

i could have kept my lock and play demo instead.

The main issue i'm having in H dungeons is Barrage, as it pulls the whole instance due to the huge range and cone of its effect, so i'm thinking about

trying a MoC+PS set-up instead of the "standard" Barrage/SW build for dungeons only.

I am also taking into account recent Azor's change from SW to PS for MM dungeon build, but my main point is pairing PS with M.o.C. instead of Barrage, to try avoiding the random aggroing of mobs that Barrage may cause.

Do you believe such a build should be viable dpswise? 

Thank you for any feedback and happy hunting ;)