Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

First week has passed, how does everyone feel about your DPS in raid?

How is your dps performance in a raid comparing to others that have similar ilvl and artifact lvl?   7 members have voted

1. 1. How is your dps performance in a raid comparing to others that have similar ilvl and artifact lvl?

• Good - My overall damage in boss fights beat most of other classes that have similar ilvl with me.
    • Average - Among ppl with similar ilvl, some classes best me.
    • Bad. Most classes have done better than me, even though their ilvl is significantly lower than me.

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

6 posts in this topic

I am eager to know what everyone thinks about WW dps after the first raiding week and therefore evaluate my rotation and performance, so despite that I am not very good at English, I carry out this poll as a conversation starter.  

In the first week of Legion I was very excited about WW because in ALL the dungeons  I did way more damage than every other classes, sometimes 30% or 40% more. This high expectation was met with slightly frustration and confusion when it came to raid content last week. Last night my guild killed heroic Xavius and here is the log: I ranked 7(vincenkw) but that was mainly because I happened to outlive most of others and got a chance to do a lot of damage during the crazed 15 secs. During earlier attempts my DPS ranked around #10 - #14 and almost got replaced, and my ilvl(853) was higher than a good part of the raids. The other night I did heroic Ursoc with a 12 men pug team, I ranked #3 eventually but also almost got replaced earlier because I ranked around #7-#10 during attempts that last for about 3 to 4 minutes, my ilvl was 851 and the #1 and #2 was hunter and DH, their ilvl were around 848. About the artifact level, I've asked several guild members and we are all around 20.