FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
BorgPokerPro

Fire Mage Need Serious Help

Hello, I guess I am coming here as a last resort to see if maybe someone can give me some advice to make me fall in love with the game again cause at this point I am about to walk away from something I have played and loved for almost 13 years. When I say last resort its just I honestly did not know about this website until someone told me.

Brief background I have been playing this game since Vanilla. I am 39 years old almost 40 and I spent the first 7 years raiding as a healer (Priest/Druid) then I played the next two as a warlock then I fell in love with my mage and discovered where has it been all my life and love the class. I currently run a guild and raid team where we are pretty solid. Right now we ranked 11th on server currently 7/7 N and 3/7 H so we do alright. But I am not holding up.

First off let me say I am a clicker. I know GROSS. But I have been doing it for 12 years and even though I own a razer Naga I just can not get comfortable with the buttons on the side. Plus I feel my issues are ALOT bigger then that. I mean most have told me clicking my drop me 15k off the pace. But I am like 70 to 80 k off the pace.