Damien, on 09 July 2012 - 04:20 PM, said:
I would stop Battle.net from locking my account every time I login from a new place. Once again, I've just lost 20 minutes because of this.
Is there a way to prevent this? I got a gaming laptop so i would like to play from other places, but it happened to me too... and they sent me sms
Anyhow (except the annoying change password procedure) i tested the functionality of mobile alert xD
/EDIT: Oh, and to be "on topic", i'd love to do the wrathgate chain quest again
So many other facts are "out-of-storyline" right now, so i cannot really understand why they remove it :|
Edited by Panzer, 09 July 2012 - 04:36 PM.