Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

First log - Help appreciated

4 posts in this topic

Hey guys, this is my first time taking a log of my hunter, and I was hoping you could have a quick look at it and give me some tips on how to improve my dps. It was my first time trying Malkorok and we had wiped 2 or 3 times previously.

Well, I have no idea what you're gemming here. Read the guide and gem accordingly. Red socket: pure Agi gems. Yellow: Agi and crit/haste. Next up is the scope. Try and get lord blastington's scope of doom. It's a good sized Agi proc and procs quite often. As for rotation, it seems like you've got the basics down, keep serpent stingip, use black arrow on cd, use as many explosive shots as possible.

So re-gem to the proper gems, and get the scope for my weapon, is it worth trying to get the Legendary cloak? In the questline for it I recently acquired the weapon gem, but haven't gotten any further than that.

Legendary Meta gem and legendary cloaks are pretty much a must have if you want to do competitive dps/heals.

Getting the gem and cloak should be high on any raiders priority list.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Mulajin
      Hate to be another needy fellow who is having a hard time analyzing the logs, but I'm trying to dig through and see what I'm doing wrong, but I can't find it all...