FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
CameronHuson

First log - Help appreciated

Hey guys, this is my first time taking a log of my hunter, and I was hoping you could have a quick look at it and give me some tips on how to improve my dps. It was my first time trying Malkorok and we had wiped 2 or 3 times previously.

Log: http://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/L8Ajg42yMaHwdJVF#type=summary

Armory: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/saurfang/Haern/simple

Well, I have no idea what you're gemming here. Read the guide and gem accordingly. Red socket: pure Agi gems. Yellow: Agi and crit/haste. Next up is the scope. Try and get lord blastington's scope of doom. It's a good sized Agi proc and procs quite often. As for rotation, it seems like you've got the basics down, keep serpent stingip, use black arrow on cd, use as many explosive shots as possible.

So re-gem to the proper gems, and get the scope for my weapon, is it worth trying to get the Legendary cloak? In the questline for it I recently acquired the weapon gem, but haven't gotten any further than that.

Legendary Meta gem and legendary cloaks are pretty much a must have if you want to do competitive dps/heals.

Getting the gem and cloak should be high on any raiders priority list.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Tomseno
      Raid/Class Spots Are Open To Any Applicant If The Player Is The Right Fit