FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
datrunk2dunk

How to maximize Spirit of Chi-Ji? And other stuff..

Well i'm relatively new to the class, that being said i have 14/14 exp currently, downed first Garrosh only last night, but yea, tried a few times etc, never wiped cuz of the healing. On one such run, i was with another resto druid, and he was amazing. 20 seconds into the fight he had like 200k hps, with pretty low over healing etc. That got me thinking, that maybe i'm not utilizing the legendary cloak proc to its fullest. Any ideas, advice, thoughts on this?

Another thing i have a problem with is, my over healing is always quite high, i asked a few people and they all said druids are an overhealing class dont worry about it etc. And i didnt, but then i do have mana issues on fights although i have 16k spirit. I guess thats related to the overhealing. Ill give u logs as soon as i can, but here is an armory link:

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/ragnaros/Rawrkitty/simple

Oh and how beneficial is 4p bonus exactly? Cuz i got the warforged head from Ordos, and normal shoulders from garrosh, which give me haste. But i'll lose the 4p bonus.

My stats right now are in tatters i guess, im just confused and been playing around a lot. Currently the haste cap is for the extra ticks i get when paired with SoTF, but lately i've become quite fond of incarnation. I raid in a 10 man guild, thats still trying to sort stuff out, and we intend to 2 heal. 

I do not run OOM on all fights, but lots of times im stretched quite thin and the only reason i brought that up was because i see people saying 14k spirit is enough etc and that my overhealing feels quite high.

I've never used logs before, so ill have to figure out how and use it and then i'll be sure to post it here, but what can you tell me for now?

Thanks in advance!

First, I'm not a druid expert.  Ignore me if someone else says I'm wrong.