FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
abysslol

PLEASE tell me what I'm doing wrong :(

I'm probably not one to say people what to do, but i'd like to get a go at it biggrin.png

You should focus on getting mastery, 4 set pieces and KTT/BBoY.

That cleave trinket of yours is crappy, i don't like it. smile.png As for the rest of you gear, try and get more pieces with mastery. That's the one stat you want most. Get it, love it & eat it.

Also be aware of your reforges; you only want 15% hit, and then you can choose between haste or crit, doesn't really matter. Its mostly just what you like. Personally i like a bit more haste,. I like shorter CB casts, this way i can position myself a bit better on progression fights.

You also might wanne take GoSac and find a new weapon. As for gameplay (which affects your dps most of all). Have you read this thread at least 5 times? If not, reread it be awesome!!

https://www.icy-veins.com/forums/topic/3496-zagams-fixing-your-dps-faq/

Well i'm not an expert yet, but dont think i'm going wrong with saying this smile.png

Good luck!

Edited by Deamux
  • Like 1

As for the logs, i'm looking at sha of pride, and see immolate 45,6% uptime, 6 shadowburns. There should be way more of those. Also why are you focussing the adds? I'm not sure about 25 man, but on 10 man heroic tanks just picks up the adds and dps stay on boss mostly. I see you casting FnB incinerate on them? Also 23 CB casts, seems low, are you capping embers?

Only trying to help here so if i'm saying stupid stuff, poke me and say, oi mate STFU smile.png

Oops, i looked at the wrong person it seems blink.png

Edited by Deamux

WoL 

Its a lot more helpful if you upload to Warcraftlogs.com,

You're at 18.31% hit, 3.31% over cap. Fix it.

Tailoring at 562 is fine as you get the Lightweave, but Enchanting at only 112 is meh. It's not a massive gain but two professions does help and there is no reason to not have it.

Logs:

Sha