FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
ivxy

Rogue Deck Help

Hello everybody!

I'll try to be as short as possible in telling you why i created this topic.

I'm kinda new to the Hearthstone world (played for about a month now) and I enjoy playing my Rogue low budget deck.

The thing is, given the fact that I will not spend money in the game till it goes out on iPad (just a way to ensure i'll keep playing the game for long enough to be worth it), i'm not sure if I should focus on my Rogue deck or just try to craft as many use-in-all-decks-neutrals.

For this matter, i have created the best rogue deck i could think of. Spoiler alert, it's not a Miracle Rogue.

I have put together a number of 28 cards, as follows:

2x Backstab

2x Deadly Poison

1x Betrayal

1x Balde Flurry

1x Bloodmage Thalnos

2x Eviscerate

2x Loot Hoarder

1x Sap

1x Edwin VanCleef

1x Fan of Knives

2x Harvest Golem

2x SI:7 Agent

2x Chillwind Yeti

1x Leeroy Jenkins

2x Assassinate

2x Azure Drake

2x Argent Commander

1x The Black Knight

I would like some help from you guys in testing this deck(if anyone has the resources necessary)or at least an opinion about it. Also, I would like to know what to fill the deck with. Any other suggestions, like card replacement or anything else is welcome.

Thank you for your time!

Hey, Ivxy!

I'm not sure if you already own the cards you have included in the deck list or you simply wish to craft them, regardless, I'll try to provide feedback for both scenarios. 

If you still need to craft the legendary cards for your deck, I would suggest the following:

Leeroy Jenkins >= The Black Knight > Bloodmage Thalnos >= Edwin VanCleef

because: