JagaRogue

Murloc Rush Deck....Paladin Style???

3 posts in this topic

It seems fairly effective so far, but any tweaks would be welcome. 6-1 so far.

2x Blessing of Might

2x Hand of Protection

2x Grimscale Oracle

2x Hungry Crab

2x Murloc Tidecaller

2x Argent Protector

2x Murloc Tidehunter

1x Sword of Justice (only have 1 currently)

2x Coldlight Seer

1x Murloc Warleader (again only have 1)

2x Truesilver Champion

2x Blessing of Kings

2x Consecration

2x Hammer of Wrath

1x Leeroy Jenkins

1x Old Murk-Eye

2x Guardian of Kings

I ran into this deck while playing my agro warlock and giggled. our pressure was the same at first and I was minion trading and would come out on top, which allowed me to always control the board. towards the end I started drawing stronger minions that tilted the game in my favor. with my hero power it was over and he quit. he tried to out warlock a warlock.

I tried something like this with pirates in my Pally deck it was a blast to mess around with.

Card draw seems tough, cornbread has a point about the warlock power.

Cult master is tempting but he's squishy and you would need to burn a BoK on it or something to make it stick.

Looks fun, gonna try this out

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By JoeGI
      So, as you know, Execution Sentence was reduced by 15% in the last hotfix as seen here https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/news/20478238/hotfixes-january-18
      With that, I am curious to see if execution sentence is still worth taking over Final Verdict (without legendary cloak).
      Thoughts?
    • By Damien
      This thread is for comments about our Grimy Goons Dragon Paladin Gadgetzan Standard deck.
    • By Hoofy
      Hello,