FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
NoamNatan

Help with Holy Priest

hello priests

when i started playing in cata i used to be holy priest

and since mop i changed to shadow.

now i decided to back to holy again and i need help

my healing is extremely low in my opinion.

my current gear is ilvl 532 i should do a lot more then 40kish hps :S

i have knowledge about the class still i don't know what i'm obviously doing wrong

i'm losing mana very fast. even when using the mana gain cooldowns, it's not enough

i know that my current set is for shadow but i'm changing it soon to holy

if i manage to fix my low healing output

my armory link

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/stormscale/Vagroth/simple 

yeah.. i know, pvp cloak. didn't get better :P

and here is a recent log from tot lfr

http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/w1viaj979k7tfss1/

i can post more from SoO lfrs if need

thanks in advance ;)

currently holy priest are on the low end of the totem pole. so dont get down.

first talents. i suggest picking up From Darkness, Comes Light it work a better for holy because of the the free wow_icon_spell_holy_flashheal.jpgFlash Heals

next glyphs Glyph of Circle of Healing is a must have for holy. i would replace your Glyph of Spirit of Redemption.

your stats are a bit messed up. you have crit, mastery, and haste all at the same level. depending on what you raid tell you what your stats should be. in 10 man it should be haste( tell the soft cap)>crit>mastery. in 25 man Mastery > crit> haste. having all your stats the same is a bit pointless.