FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Jamesegnac

Basic Warrior Deck Improvement Suggestions

So I'm rather new to hearthstone, level 28 warrior, haven't hit level 10 on any other classes yet, and I'm using the suggested basic warrior deck with some pretty swell success. I'm curious though, the low budget deck takes 1500ish dust, which still seems like a fair ways away for someone who just started playing in the last couple of days.

Can anyone suggest what cards I should be going for first, and namely what cards I should be implementing in place of what I have with the basic set up? Or am I better off using the textbook basic deck until I have enough dust to craft myself the entire low budget warrior build deck?

Any other general hearthstone/warrior deck tips greatly appreciated, still running into things on a game to game basis that make me feel like i'm playing a completely different game then some of my opponents

Much thanks, Jamesegnacxc-Uther, long time warrior, first time warrior decker 

Hi James, i am also new to the game, i am playing for a week or so. But being catched i finished lots of quests (beat all ai including expert, 100 wins, unlocking basics as well as other standard and daily quests), and grinded as much as i can everyday (60-70 gold average from 18-21 wins in 50-60 games maybe also bought 3-4 arena entrances when i am bored because it is harder but more fun) i tired my chances a few times on arena without much success (best was 3 win) and bought a few packs as well.

Here the advice: