FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Imagine

Affliction VS Destruction Raiding?

Hello all pros!

Im a noob on warlock and need guidance for the upcoming raids.

Like the topic title says, Whats best for the upcomming raid?

Ive been trying all three speccs since hotfix, and my conclusion so far is that demo isnt good for anything else then Pvp. 

It seems that affliction or destruction is the way to go. (i hope affliction will be best again).  

Best Regards // Anaita

Destro is dead.

Demo and Aff will be the top raiding specs for warlocks. The difference between Demo and Aff will be in the fight and the players skill level.

Destro is dead.

Demo and Aff will be the top raiding specs for warlocks. The difference between Demo and Aff will be in the fight and the players skill level.

Ok now, I had to register here, because I got really tired of your agitation.

You are possting the same words in any new topic, where people are asking for help, but instead of helping, you are confusing people and fooling them with you "destro is dead" words. Destro isn't dead.

Ok, RoF was nerfed, but other spells were buffed, just like the spells in affli and demo.

Now you can play ANY spec you like, because they all have approximately same dps. Maybe in some situations you can get more profit from using specific spec, but this is solitary instance.

Ok, I understand, that for some reasons you don't like destro, I don't know why and by now I don't want to know. As for me I don't like demo, so what? I have to wait for blueposts, where blizz nerf demo and then write in every help-topic, that demo is dead? What a nonsense? This is ridiculous.

I was thinking all the time, that all warlock community is united and interested in high dps in every spec, I wasn't even thinking, that there are people, that are happy with lock-nerfs.