FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Damien

Tanking Guide

Guest Ann

Thanks for the guide! I feel better about taking on the tanking role now. I have been playing WoW for about 5 years and in that time I have played just about every class and spec--except tank. Hopefully I can be a good one with some practice.

"Fallen off of platforms"

That was brilliant! Posted Image Thanks a lot for a great guide!

Thank you very much!

Thanks for the guide! I feel better about taking on the tanking role now. I have been playing WoW for about 5 years and in that time I have played just about every class and spec--except tank. Hopefully I can be a good one with some practice.

You are welcome! I'm sure you can be a great tank. The most important things are confidence and perseverance! And also reading our guides a lot :)

Guest Chrömie

Meeeeerci Posted Image

Thanks a lot for that guide,

really helpful, maybe as useful as the war prot guide Posted Image

Meeeeerci Posted Image

Thanks a lot for that guide,

really helpful, maybe as useful as the war prot guide Posted Image

Thank you :)

Thank you for the great guide, I'm not a hardcore wow player so it takes me more time to really adapt to different classes and rotations. (Basically I was pushing evey available button on the bars LOL).

I was about to drop my Death Knight toon, though I wanted to give it one more chance using Blood Presence and taking a tank role, your guide was the only real read I could find on the net and has helped ever since; my DK now is my main character and the one I'm having the most fun with.

Between the tanking guide and class guides you're really have done a great job.

thanks again and keep it up with the great reads.

Edited by jpsika08
  • Like 2

Thank you for the great guide, I'm not a hardcore wow player so it takes me more time to really adapt to different classes and rotations. (Basically I was pushing evey available button on the bars LOL).