Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

New to DK dps Help

1 post in this topic

Hey guys,

I just started playing this game about 3 weeks ago i have been able to progress pretty far thanks to friends that i have known for a while. i am really enjoying playing and have played many MMO's in my time.

That being said. i leveled up as a blood dk and switched to unholy for raiding and heroics because I'm not confident to tank yet and really want to be able to run both specs. i have studied rotations and feel like I'm properly executing however I am MAJORLY falling short in dps. i ran my gear thru simcraft and it says i should be pulling around 23k well I'm barely making a wopping 15k dps.. I'm tired of being carried and looking for some solutions on to what I'm doing wrong. i am very good with mechanics and survivability however I can't seem to get my dps sorted out. Im looking for some honest advice on dps. remember i just started playing this game so I won't be offended.

Here is my armory linkø/advanced

and here is some logs that i was able to pull up. yes i know they are a bit sloppy but any critique would be much appreciated.

Dont assume i know basic things because i probably don't!,d=0

Edited by scubasme

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Browed
      With the new PTR info, it seems Bad to the Bone gains a little (2 >3%), is it now viable to go to that before completing the last Gold trait via the Self Heal?
      Obviously, I may end up testing this myself, but it's a lot of resource to commit ;)