Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
patresz

CM Timers

2 posts in this topic

Hi!

I've started to do CM runs the last week, but i've never done any before because i didn't play in MoP at all. We did a really bad run in Auchindoun, didnt even got bronze. After that i checked my battle.net because i wanted to check the timers to get the bronze,silver and gold ratings and saw numbers like this(Auchindoun timers):

2:05:00 - Gold
4:10:00 - Silver

8:20:00 - Bronze

I don't really understand these stuff. Do i have 8 hours and 20 minutes to get bronze or does this mean something else? Can someone explain this to me?

The armory timers are bugged, look in game on the challenge mode tab to see the actual times. The time linked to the medal is what you have to get or do better than, if the timer was 10 minutes and you did it in 10:01, you wouldn't get that medal. But if you got 9:59, you would get that medal.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By blumist
      Hey guys, firstly i want to thank you forlooking and adding any helpful comments about this topic. i am 8/8 gold on my main and my friends want to go on alts and i just got my lock to 100 for it but don't know much about best spec's and stats for it are.

I have seen destro being most popular, can anyone help with best stats and talents for cm's?
    • By Blackroses
      does anyone know if theres already a spreadsheet of the bis gear to do cm's in wod? i can only find the one from op.

and second any suggestions on which 5 classes to take? 

thanks in advance!
    • By Gwenymph