Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
sortokk

Warlock Tier 8

2 posts in this topic

Hey I want to let you know that the chest and head tokens are purchasable with justice points. For Horde, it was from Magister Serien <Legacy Justice Quartermaster> in the Horde section of Dalaran. The hands and shoulders you still need to get from Freya and Thorim.

1 person likes this

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By ralle127
      I wonder what spec I should use on Legion levling from 100-110 because I got no set bonuses or the warlock trinket! and yeah I am new to the game but have learned the warlock rotations kinda.
    • By Vizixi
      Lithium is a friendly guild on Stormrage looking to recruit ranged dps and a Paladin Healer. Preferably Hunters, Warlocks and Mages, as well as a few others, for Legion. We raid Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays from 9:00pm to 11:30pm Pst. We use Mumble.
      Contact Ajiamoderu#1627 For an invite or more info.
    • By Avanti
      Hello everyone!
      We are currently recruiting all classes for Legion! As of now, we are accepting all apps who are cool, show enthusiasm for the content, know their class, and are age 18+. We will become more strict on our recruitment once we start raiding 20m content. To finish the application process after submitting on the website, please log in to our discord ( listed below ) Come join us! 

FAQ:

Who Are We?
      We are a group of returning WoW veterans planning to hit Legion hard. Our officer core are experienced gamers who have been playing since Vanilla WoW. We have led guilds in the past and we understand how to run one properly; without taking the fun out of it.

What is <QQ>?