Carmilea

[Illidan] [H] <Crit Pro Quo> (3/9 M) Daytime Raid Guild Recruiting

Sign in to follow this  

4 posts in this topic

(H) US Illidan PvP Server -- Daytime Raiding Guild
 
Current Recruitment Focus
We are currently looking for any ranged DPS (hunters where are you). And we would love to add a resto druid or disc priest to our roster as well.
 

Basic Guild Information
Crit Pro Quo is made up of U.S. military / government contractors / civilians stationed in Europe, Europeans that play on U.S. servers, and U.S. / Canadian early afternoon players that have a vested interest in progressing through content in World of Warcraft or simply want to have a casual place to hangout while playing.

Crit Pro Quo is home to a mature (18+, exceptions can be made) tight-knit community which is welcome for anyone who finds themselves playing during the US daytime.

Guild Raiding Information
Crit Pro Quo is a European Time / US Daytime Raiding Guild that is dedicated to end game content progression. We expect full commitment and consistent performance from our raiders. We are interested in players who have previous raid experience and a desire of constant self-improvement. If your are a new player with little raid experience then we recommend you join us as casual and take advantage of the experience and opportunities of raiding / playing with our raiders during off-raid nights.

Progression raiding content is not all about loot but pushing personal skill while operating in a raid environment in working our way towards defeating end-game content --- And there is a focus of having fun while doing so in a casual / relaxed environment.

Raid Schedule
TUES / THUR
Server Time 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Local timezone raid times
U.S. Eastern - 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
U.S. Central - 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
U.S. Mountain - 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
U.S. Pacific - 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Berlin, Rome, Stockholm - 8:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Dublin, Edinburgh, London - 7:00 PM – 10:30 PM

Discord and microphone required for raiding.

Casual
If you find yourself playing during the US daytime and are looking for a long term home, then feel free to check us out. Outside of raiding we have members who actively PVP, plenty of Mythic+ dungeon runs and other off night /weekend casual raiding events.

Casual / social players are welcome to join us.

If interested or you have questions add Kristafa#1397, owlmanbear#2270, Cynn#1380 or connect to us on Discord @ https://discord.gg/n5WH8GD.

Curious about our guild structure and loot system then head to https://cpq.enjin.com/.
 
Edited by Carmilea
Updating recruitment needs.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

In addition to our Tuesday and Thursday main raid we also do a casual / alt ToS heroic run on Sundays starting at 1:00 PM server time.  Good chance to join us and check us out.

We are looking for another healer and dps to help us progress through mythic ToS.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We are currently looking for any ranged DPS (hunters where are you). And we would love to add a resto druid or disc priest to our roster as well.  We also take casual daytime players if you are looking for a home!

Edited by Carmilea

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.