FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
netgamesHS

[Youtube/Stream] The Arena starring NetgamesHS

Update Dec 06 2014: 

I already started it on my stream but now I continue with my Youtube as well. All my content will be in german from now on. I am sorry  for those who enjoyed my content in english but I think it suits me better to speak in my native language and if i look at my Youtube dashboard it shows that a great majority of my viewers are already from germany so it shouldn't effect that many people.

Dec 13 2014: No more Videoupdates in OP. If you want to see the videos just look for the latest post.

(Dec 06 2014):

Mage 11:3 (german, GvG hit right after match 2 so you can see me battle against all the new OP cards with my "classic" deck)

Link to playlist (best way to watch it)

The draft:

Original Post:

Hello,

I'm am NetgamesHS (Netgames999), a Hearthstone Arena player. I started playing Hearthstone during the Beta but i didn't commit much time on it. Just recently, at the end of Oct 2014, i dug it up again and put togehter a deck from my still very small collection (had around 8% of the cards). I reached rank 4 with warrior, spent every gold coin on packs and realized that it would be a hard grind to collect the rest. I decided to try out the arena. I knew if you can reach 7 wins you are getting your investment back. So I grinded till i had 300 gold in the bank and started from there. That is now over two weeks ago and I'm still on it with my gold slowly rising.