FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
unfvck

My subtlety rogue low DPS

Hello guys,

I'm pretty new to world of warcraft, and i want to ask about the rogue sub DPS. as i read in icyveins guide on sub rogue, and i think i did the rotation right but when i ask people they said that my dps is consider low for a sub rogue with 705ilvl at the moment. it is written in recount that my dps is between 25-30k for now on a training dummy in Stormshield. i want to ask you guys if my rotation is correct or not. i'll provide my logs and my armory.

my logs: 1. https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/tATwqWydn7RzQhLD/#type=damage-done&view=timeline
                2. https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/CycKjpAtdVWhZMwD/#type=summary&source=1

i did 2 combat log to make it more clear on my rotation and maybe to make it easier to find what is wrong with my rotation.

my armory: http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/frostmourne/Unfvck/simple

Thanks guys :), i appreciate every comments and suggestions and helps .

Edited by unfvck
adding another content (combat logs)

Hey man,

Just wanted to let you know that I'll have a look through this tomorrow after work, so tomorrow (Tuesday) evening you'll have an answer

1 hour ago, Carrn said:

Hey man,

Just wanted to let you know that I'll have a look through this tomorrow after work, so tomorrow (Tuesday) evening you'll have an answer

I look forward to hear from you soon. Thanks a lot :)

While I'm no Carrn (and he doesn't pop up), I'll try helping you some:

You don't have 2 or 4pc, so you should be using Garrote in your opener. Saves 1 GCD and applies dmg buff and armor debuff. That is a huge increase in your damage, watch for that. (you're not doing in your opener)