FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Alben

LOW MM DPS PLS HELP

Hi everyone,

not the first time i ask about my issues in handling my MM hunter (i'm new to the class) but still i'm missing something important.

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/FdvfbhgHaxj8cGtJ#source=21&fight=1

As you may eventually see from my yesterday's logs, i barely manage to stay on a "green" ranking bracketwise, even after all the help i got from this forum (still a couple of weeks ago i was quite always on the greyish part of the same ranking).

Obviously i read Azor guide many times, have a decent gear masterywise, track Vulnerable debuff with WA, use potions and consumable and so forth, but basically i realized that my main issue is with how many AiS i can fit in during a fight = too few of them by a large margin, as you can check below:

http://www.checkmywow.com/reports/FdvfbhgHaxj8cGtJ/115306995/1

Ofc my goal is not to trail for entering Method, but on the other hand i feel like i'm missing so much of potential damage not really understanding where or how i do miss it, like logs obviously reports.

Thank you for any feedback and happy hunting.

Thank you Fatz, haste value is actually one thing i always think about.

I may "downgrade" my ilvl a bit changing head, shoulders and gloves to replace crit with haste on them, but the question remains open as "checkmywow" is reporting me missing a lot of AiS cast @ my current haste level (54/85 on Nythendra just as an example)

Also consider i have an 870 Ursoc trinket that contributes a lot to my base haste value. Do you really think even 1000+ baseline haste more instead of crit may fix such a big gap? In any case i link also my armory. I may try tonight to swap 865 head, shoulders and gloves with 855 crafted Mastery/Haste to make a test, at that point my legendary boots and my bow will remain the only mastery crit items i wear, regardless of what pawn will tell me about this choice ;)