Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Deck Advice (Paladin)

5 posts in this topic

Hey! I've been playing Hearthstone for about 5 months and i've made this deck which i think is decent. Any tips for improving? I have all the adventure cards!

Try to not include any legendary cards because i only have about 5 dust, thank you and here it is:

Disclaimer: I'm not a pro by any means.

Personally, I'd definitely sub out 1-2 clockwork gnomes for 1-2 zombie chows...aggro is really common in the current meta, and zchow is a good counter to that.  Clockwork isn't getting you a whole lot, since a lot of the time it just dies to a hero power, and you have no benefit from mech synergy in your deck. 

Also, I'd swap out 1 stormwind for a quartermaster, since muster-quarter is such a strong play, and you typically don't need more than 1 stormwind (stormwind and KT tend to be win-more cards, and if you're in a position to get good value out of a stormwind or KT, the game is probably almost over).

Depending on where you are in the ladder and what decks you're facing up against, you might want to sub out 1 argus for a kezan mystic or an MC tech, though that's up to you and really depends on the meta at your point in the ladder.

Good luck!

1 person likes this

Should i add Truesilver Champion?

I think it's a pretty good card, if so, for what should i replace it?

And thanks btw.

I changed my deck around, removed truesilver for harvest golem, and clockwork for zchow

Also i noticed that i need a good healing ability any tips on that?

Edited by Erbem

Guardian of Kings would be a good addition for healing while dropping a big body, but I'm not sure you would want to remove anything to make a spot for him.  Lay on Hands would be nice, but since it's an epic card you probably don't have dust for that either. You could also consider Antique Healbot.