Topic Details

[US-Gul'dan][H] Shady Shenanigans 10 man night time raids

No replies to this topic Started by Kenpachie, Jan 07 2013 06:54 AM Guild Raid LFG LF Guild Late night night early night 10 man 10 man raid recruitment
  • Please log in to reply

Posted 07 January 2013 - 06:54 AM

#1
Kenpachie
  • Kenpachie
  • Vagrant
  • Posts: 1
  • Reputation: neutral (0)
  • Joined: 07-January 13
<Shady Shenanigans> is recruiting. We are a early and late night, multiple 10 man raid guild on the small pop server of Gul'Dan (US-CST) Horde. We take anyone in a social we do have a minimum requirements from raiders and we have rules and common standards we expect all members to follow. You can check out our site at http://shadyshenanigans.enjin.com/ for all of our raid times. The follow teams are what we are recruiting for: Team DoubleTap (10man): This is our early evening weekly 10man group. Raid times are... 6pm-10pm (CST) on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday nights. (This would be 7pm-11pm EST or 4pm-8pm PST). Team LandShark (10man): This is our late afternoon/early evening weekly 10man group. Raid times are... 1pm-4pm (CST) on Sunday/Monday/Tuesday nights. (This would be 2pm-5pm EST or 11am-2pm PST). If you would like to apply or have any questions you can Real ID at Ken#1224, respond to this post, send me an in game mail at Gul'dan (US-server), or /w me if I'm in game at Kenpachie.

Active Users

0 user(s) are browsing this forum 0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users