Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

{Req}: Relatively New Player wanting help choosing Deck etc.

2 posts in this topic

I am quite new to the game (1-2 days (RL not IG))

And I have quite a few cards now (I purchased roughly 8 packs) and have won a few, and I can never get a deck with a good feel to it. 

What I need is someone who would be willing to look through my current cards/decks and suggesting improvements or whole new ideas etc. that would work.

Many thanks

(In game name: HiItsCal)

Assuming you got all the basic cards, what other cards did you get from your packs? You can tell non basic cards apart because they have a gem in the middle (white = common, blue = rare, purple = epic, orange = legendary).

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By zanpander
      so im 848 ilvl and in mythics i do around 150k-200k dps  but mostly on the low end  is this normal ? 
      rotation  the icy veins rotation 
      warcraft log ( im new to making logs so idk if i messed this up or not )
    • By orazzledazzle
      Hello there. I'm looking to try and improve my dps in raids. I'm not sure where too start or how too really read logs, but I do have links too them. Any tips or help is appreciated as I'm new too raiding and wow as a whole so I'd appreciate any advice I can get. Here's a link too my logs and my armory.
      Logs - ( died on this fight)
      Armory -'jaeden/valicia/
      my user name is Valicia as you can see on the armory, but I don't know how to link to my specific character log, sorry about that.
    • By Stenbock