Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
HiItsCal

{Req}: Relatively New Player wanting help choosing Deck etc.

2 posts in this topic

Hi,

I am quite new to the game (1-2 days (RL not IG))

And I have quite a few cards now (I purchased roughly 8 packs) and have won a few, and I can never get a deck with a good feel to it. 

What I need is someone who would be willing to look through my current cards/decks and suggesting improvements or whole new ideas etc. that would work.

Many thanks

Cal

(In game name: HiItsCal)

Assuming you got all the basic cards, what other cards did you get from your packs? You can tell non basic cards apart because they have a gem in the middle (white = common, blue = rare, purple = epic, orange = legendary).

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By PinkLuigi
      I know shamans are kinda messed up right now, what else is new.
      But I'm up to 900 and my already underwhelming DPS has seen no significant increase. I'm pretty sure it's tied to my low haste rating, but I'd like to make sure and see if it's just that or something else I can work to change.

https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/tichondrius/nimbonya

I'll Sim around 760k, This week I got 630k on Krosus, going up to 900k on Skorp and Tich.
      I feel like this is all far too low, one of our top dps is a warlock at i897 and often easily goes 900k and up just on single target.
      I could really use some help figuring out what I've done wrong and what I could improve.

My usual priority rotation works as follows:
      >Maintain Landslide/Flametongue/Hailstorm
      >Doom winds when off CD and Stormbringer proc'd.
      >Stormstrike when proc'd
      >LavaLash when proc'd