- - - - -
  • Please log in to reply

Posted 04 December 2012 - 03:50 PM

nicocba
  • nicocba
  • Squire
  • NO DEFAULT AVATAR
  • LocationCórdoba, Argentina
I'm gearing a warlock for "herald of the titans" title and wanted to do some transmog, but since I don't have much experience doing it by myself (I always used Ask Mr. Robot) want to know if there is any page I can use to get my reforges. Tried AMR but it gives me MoP enchants and gems On gems I have a some idea on what to use, but have no clue on enchants since I started playing a few months ago. Any help is appreciated.

Posted 04 December 2012 - 04:09 PM

Krazyito
  • Krazyito
  • The Kraziest of Itos
  • LocationBroward, Florida
Well From what I've been doing on my resto druid, I just went to my haste break-point and then reforged everything else to mastery. Mastery at level 80 is quite strong for a lot of classes. I would say before you do any reforges to first properly gem and enchant (what I did on my druid was +20int in red, +10 int/haste in yellow, +10 int/spirit in blue) and had my enchants. After that I used an addon called ReforgeLite to reforge. I set the reforge priority and added a haste breakpoint. It got my breakpoint and then reforged everything else to mastery.

Posted 04 December 2012 - 07:40 PM

Vlad
  • Vlad
  • Administrator
  • LocationRennes, France

I'm gearing a warlock for "herald of the titans" title and wanted to do some transmog, but since I don't have much experience doing it by myself (I always used Ask Mr. Robot) want to know if there is any page I can use to get my reforges. Tried AMR but it gives me MoP enchants and gems

On gems I have a some idea on what to use, but have no clue on enchants since I started playing a few months ago.

Any help is appreciated.