FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
nicocba

Reforge on herald toon?

I'm gearing a warlock for "herald of the titans" title and wanted to do some transmog, but since I don't have much experience doing it by myself (I always used Ask Mr. Robot) want to know if there is any page I can use to get my reforges. Tried AMR but it gives me MoP enchants and gems

On gems I have a some idea on what to use, but have no clue on enchants since I started playing a few months ago.

Any help is appreciated.

Well From what I've been doing on my resto druid, I just went to my haste break-point and then reforged everything else to mastery. Mastery at level 80 is quite strong for a lot of classes. I would say before you do any reforges to first properly gem and enchant (what I did on my druid was +20int in red, +10 int/haste in yellow, +10 int/spirit in blue) and had my enchants. After that I used an addon called ReforgeLite to reforge. I set the reforge priority and added a haste breakpoint. It got my breakpoint and then reforged everything else to mastery.

• Like 1

I'm gearing a warlock for "herald of the titans" title and wanted to do some transmog, but since I don't have much experience doing it by myself (I always used Ask Mr. Robot) want to know if there is any page I can use to get my reforges. Tried AMR but it gives me MoP enchants and gems

On gems I have a some idea on what to use, but have no clue on enchants since I started playing a few months ago.

Any help is appreciated.

I fiddled around a bit with the database sites to try to filter only WotLK and lower enchants, but couldn't get anything satisfactory. Even so, you should be able to browse enchanting by slot, and just look at what enchants are highest on the list but don't have the "requires a level 300 or higher item" requirement.

• Like 1

http://www.wowhead.c...166;crs=3;crv=0