Beli

Some tips would be appreaciated!

2 posts in this topic

Hello everyone, i am new to rogue(assasination). Started playing wow after few years break and i would love to know if i am doing good.I have red a lot of posts here on icy-veins and worked a lot to improve my dps, so any feedback would be really cool. Any tips or suggestions from good rogues. Thanks in advance!

862ilvl - 22055 agility

My stats: mastery 135%, crit 28%, haste 5%, vers 9%

Here is the warcraft logs link (Xavius Normal):

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/9gxJrnP36Ccd1pvT/#fight=55&view=rankings

Here is the other log (Nythendra Heroic), i dont know if this is relevant since i died on the end of the fight:

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/9gxJrnP36Ccd1pvT/#fight=57

Edited by Beli

Um, if I'm reading this correctly, and assuming you're Beli, you're in the 95-99th percentile for your item level. You have nearly 100% uptime on rupture, 100% uptime on AP, you're running the correct build for your stats, you have all the correct enhancements. Is there anything specific you needed tips for? The only thing I can think of is to use crimson vial or feint more often, just to help out your healers even though you're overgeared. (edit: Only on the Xavius fight.) I can't see anything you're doing wrong, but I am also pretty new to both rogue and Sin, so I wish I had more advice to give

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By SStiil