FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Beli

Some tips would be appreaciated!

Hello everyone, i am new to rogue(assasination). Started playing wow after few years break and i would love to know if i am doing good.I have red a lot of posts here on icy-veins and worked a lot to improve my dps, so any feedback would be really cool. Any tips or suggestions from good rogues. Thanks in advance!

862ilvl - 22055 agility

My stats: mastery 135%, crit 28%, haste 5%, vers 9%

Here is the warcraft logs link (Xavius Normal):

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/9gxJrnP36Ccd1pvT/#fight=55&view=rankings

Here is the other log (Nythendra Heroic), i dont know if this is relevant since i died on the end of the fight:

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/9gxJrnP36Ccd1pvT/#fight=57

Edited by Beli

Um, if I'm reading this correctly, and assuming you're Beli, you're in the 95-99th percentile for your item level. You have nearly 100% uptime on rupture, 100% uptime on AP, you're running the correct build for your stats, you have all the correct enhancements. Is there anything specific you needed tips for? The only thing I can think of is to use crimson vial or feint more often, just to help out your healers even though you're overgeared. (edit: Only on the Xavius fight.) I can't see anything you're doing wrong, but I am also pretty new to both rogue and Sin, so I wish I had more advice to give

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members