Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By IzbacivacX
      Hi Lads
      IzbacivacX here again.
      We all know that pain in the *** when u suicide on Counter Strike Totem in 3s because you seen a totem 2 sec to late?!
      I found the Solution to that never happens again.
       If you like my Video be sure to leave feedback, then i will do more.
      Enjoy killing shaman teams :)
    • By Zerberas
      Hello Zerberas here,
      I recently made a MM Hunter Guide on Youtube (Video) for Patch 7.0.3 and I wanted to get some feedback and how I could make improvements.
      As I am new to using video-cutting programms and video-making in general, i would appreciate it a lot!
      Thank you for your time!
    • By Rhyovor
      i am looking help with some gears i have in my inventory. right now my gear looks like this for pve dung/raids 
      but if someone wanna help me out in wow so i can link you my item problem, would be appereciated :=)
    • By IzbacivacX
      Hi everyone, Today i listed Twitch channels and i noticed there is not a single good Demon Hunter Stream.
      So i have decided to take that under my hand and Stream my Arena games every evening.
      A little about me:
      I am 31 Years old, father of a beautiful Daughter, working Full time job in a Office. Living in Switzerland since 2001, Born and raised in Croatia.
      Language Skills: English, German, Swiss German, Croatian(native)
      Playing games since 2001 and had a quite cool Archivements in most of them.
      I also reached Gladiator titles several times on different classes in WoW: WOTLK, tho i have quited WoW untill Legion came out.
      So here i am again and trying to get Gladiator as DH this Season.

So far from me, i would be glad to entertain you on my channel:
      My Twitch Channel
      Best Regards to all of You
    • By JamesGoblin