Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
positiv2

Best duo lane comps?

8 posts in this topic

Hi,

I'm still kind of new to Heroes of the Storm and I would like to know what are the strongest or best hero combinations for duo lanes, or is it impossible to say without knowing the map?
Difficulty does not matter (with the exception of TLV) as both my friend and I are experienced from other MOBAs.

I know that every hero guide has a list of heroes that have synergy with them, but I don't know what are the best synergies in the entire game.

15 hours ago, positiv2 said:

Hi,

I'm still kind of new to Heroes of the Storm and I would like to know what are the strongest or best hero combinations for duo lanes, or is it impossible to say without knowing the map?
Difficulty does not matter (with the exception of TLV) as both my friend and I are experienced from other MOBAs.

I know that every hero guide has a list of heroes that have synergy with them, but I don't know what are the best synergies in the entire game.

Generally, any tank and support works well as a duo. If you want a proper list though:

• Sonya + Rehgar
  • Sonya + Lt. Morales
  • Tassadar + Illidan (INSANELY strong, but you gotta be good at them)
  • Muradin + Tyrande
  • Tyrael + Greymane (Tyrael is basically a supporty tank)
  • Li-Ming + Xul
1 person likes this

Thanks. Illidank is my main hero and I really enjoy playing him, so we will try the Tassadar+Illidan for those 1337 wombo combo plays.

Also, any good hero trios for Battlefield of Eternity (or possibly for Haunted Mines, should it return to rotation)?

My favorites would have to be:

Greymane + Lt. Morales

Nazeebo + Kael'Thas

Chen + (Anyone who can heal) lol

On 8/26/2016 at 11:44 AM, positiv2 said:

Thanks. Illidank is my main hero and I really enjoy playing him, so we will try the Tassadar+Illidan for those 1337 wombo combo plays.