FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
spidepig

HonestRating - Resto Druid iLVL893

Hello Everyone,

This will be my first attempt at seeking feedback/critisism on my method on playing my main which is a resto druid, Sorry for long post!

Background:

Ive been playing WoW on and off for about 2 years now (mostly tanking). Now recently I started getting back into WoW and I really like the healing class. I like the excitement of keeping people alive and all the stress that comes with that.

Now I have been gearing extremely slowly since I did not really play alot, but recently im averaging about 2hours a day (Mon - Thursday) and then prob at least 3 hours a day on weekends.

Most of my gear I obtained through mythics and the occational lfr/normal/heroic NH raid and thus I am currently iLVL893.

I got the basics of resto druid builds from icy veins, MadSkillzzTV youtube videos and some  FinalBossTV  with some random youtube videos in between,

Stats Weigh

Ok first of all, I like raiding alot more than mythic dungeons, mainly the fact of watching method vids on world first and things like that.

In raid enviroment, It seems trying to balance all stats a bit more evenly than just focusing on 1 type of stat.

Currently I am trying to boost my mastery a bit more, and bring my crit strike down since as of this post my current stats are as follows:

1. Critical Strike 26%

2. Haste 22%

3. Mastery 15%

4.Versitlity 3%

Talents:

LVL15 - Cen Ward

LVL30 - Displacer Beast

LVL45 - Feral Affinity

LVL60 - Typhoon

LVL75 - Cultivation

LVL90 - Germination

LVL100 - Flourish

Rate my healing:

So first of all, I have been using warcraft logs to try and improve my hps and compaing them to other healers of the same raid. It seems like in the example I will be providing links for, I am doing an okay job. (Until I see your feedback :D, JK)

Now the example I am using, is naturally one of my better fights, but really looking for some info regarding where I can improve even more.