FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Twinkielock

Ranking Help

Good morning,

Below are some logs, and I am trying to figure out how I can push this fight above 100% so I can rank on it.

http://raidbots.com/comparebot/50b8cefc74254e105f000f61#targets

http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/d3zx2s6hthnxx7iz/details/23/?s=2644&e=3076

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/draka/pokeadot/advanced

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/draka/Twinkielock/advanced

The one fel flame cast I did was an old habit moving. Was his better Haunt uptime the big difference why the other lock did much more damage than me? Am I missing anything else?

Thank you for an awesome site!

• Like 1

Hiya,

The only thing I can see (and I'm new to warlock, so you can mostly ignore me too if you want) is that you don't have 2nd BP (aka 4717 haste) and he has it.

And nvm, didn't see trinket.. :$

Edited by Gwemul

Hiya,

The only thing I can see (and I'm new to warlock, so you can mostly ignore me too if you want) is that you don't have 2nd BP (aka 4717 haste) and he has it.

And nvm, didn't see trinket.. :$

I am a Goblin so I am 4250. Is that trinket he has THAT good?

He did 4,217,865 more damage than you.

what happened here that his dps skyrocketed? That's about the same time he dropped his doomguard, but i don't think that would cause that kind of reaction since your doomguard drop during the bloodlust didn't have as a dramatic of an effect.

Posted Image

You want to beat him? pre-pot on the pull and pot on execution phase. Neither of you did either on this fight.

Surely a pot can't account for 4.2M damage though.

not nearly. and his doomguard only did 10K more damage than yours, that's why i don't think that spike is due to the pet. but whatever that spike is, can help get you closer.

Offering a suggestion as to why he has that spike, whereas you do not.