FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
DarrellErickson

long time player returning to wow and need advice

hey all. so i have been playing wow off and on now for nearly 10 yrs. i am just comming back little bits at a time right now because im not to sure what all i should really be doin.

heres a bit of background.

i have a lvl 100 pally, lvl 100 lock, and a lvl 98 spriest.

i pretty much all i have been doin lately is just logging in and running around in my garason. i have gotten a total of 31 followers now. but just found out a week ago about the epic mount trait for lowering mission times. so i just got my 2nd today and im working on lvling them up.

im currently on garrosh server. but thinking of moving back to my normal server of srea 52 with a friend of mine.

im not able to log in and play like 6+ hours straight everyday so i know that really limits what i can do in game. (I.E not able to goin a guild for raiding).

if i am able to stay logged in for any length of time i just stick with easy stuff like lfr.

my ret pally is prob the guy i use the most so thats what i have been focusing on. i have gotten him to ilvl 654. and most of that is from missions.

i dont have a huge ammount for gold in game either. i would like to figure out a way to increas that so i could get some other gear from the ah if need be.

and now i read that in the new 6.2 parch there comming out with shipyards for the garason.

so im wondering from all of you guys what should i really be focusing on?

there is so much to do in the game now its a bit overwelming and not to sure what i should be consentrating on.

thanks for taking the time to read all this and hope to hear back from some of you soon.

let me start off with this: moving servers will probably not be neccercary since cross realm parties and raids are as common as grass now.