FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
DanikaZombie

WoW keeps crashing my computer.

Hi guys,

This is my first time posting here, sorry if this isn't the place to ask this question any help were to post it would be greatly appreciated.

WoW keeps crashing my computer...I've tried unistalling and reinstalling it and I've tried the repair tool twice now and still nothing. My computer has never had a problem running WoW before. Now everytime I play after about 20-30 minutes it'll freeze and my computer will blue screen.

Sorry again if this isn't the place to post this, if you could direct me in the right direction I'll be on my way. But any info would be greatly appreciated.

There have been issues with wow and dc'ing since the new patch last week. I have crashes all the time, mainly coming out of bg's, or lfr. However, the blue screen of death could be a virus or a trojan. I found one using malwarebytes the other day that I didn't know was on my computer. It doesn't mean your virus scan is broken, just hackers come up with a new one every day.

My friend was having similar issues so he talked to a gm about it, he said there are stability issues with the 64 bit client so try using the other and see if that helps

Hi guys,

This is my first time posting here, sorry if this isn't the place to ask this question any help were to post it would be greatly appreciated.

WoW keeps crashing my computer...I've tried unistalling and reinstalling it and I've tried the repair tool twice now and still nothing. My computer has never had a problem running WoW before. Now everytime I play after about 20-30 minutes it'll freeze and my computer will blue screen.

Sorry again if this isn't the place to post this, if you could direct me in the right direction I'll be on my way. But any info would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks Posted Image