FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Acadian

Unholy DK Looking for help with DPS

Hey Guys!

I'm new to the Icy Veins forums and was hoping that this would be a good place to get some help with my ongoing problems. I was a Blood Tank for quite a long time through out previous expansions and decided this time around to try my hand with DPS in Legion. Currently i am rocking Unholy. I have been having a lot of issues with keeping up consistent damage with boss fights in Emerald Nightmare and usually finish somewhere in the 170-180k dps range. I don't think its a gear issue at all because i've seen worse geared UH DK's put out more then me. My stats seem fine as well from what i've researched. I've played around with a few different talents such as swapping AWS and Bursting Sores between Single and AoE fights. I recently started using Soul Reaper but i feel like i'm misusing it. I feel like i might be having some breakdowns in my rotation that i'm just not wrapping my head around for some unknown reason. Any help and advice would be much appreciated! Below is my armory link and logs.

Armory - http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/arthas/Acadian/simple

Log 1 EN Normal - https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/dVgZ12zt93LGcjk4

Log 2 EN Heroic - https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/TKxNDgFnaA2M8yhk

Thank You!