FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Elfun

Outlaw low damage in pve

So I did a raid yday and my dps was beyond horrible, it was the lowest of everybody on every boss. My ilvl is 853.

I'm kinda new to pve though, but I must know what is going wrong else I can't improve.

Here is a log: 

14c7b5z.jpg

As you can see all 3 rogues have outlaw spec, the highest dps was 310k , the second 265k and me 150k, a huge differense. It was around the same on every boss.

What I don't understand is that the 310k dps rogue run through damage is so increadibly high damage compared to mine.

What am I doing horribly wrong? is just potion of old war I'm not using?

I just open with MFD before pull and RtB, then I ambush, ghost strike, saberslash, pistol shot, RtB again if I have bad buffs or else RT. Then I use artifact during heroism and spam saberslash - RT if no heroism I use artifact combined with AR.

2 hours ago, Elfun said:

So I did a raid yday and my dps was beyond horrible, it was the lowest of everybody on every boss. My ilvl is 853.

I'm kinda new to pve though, but I must know what is going wrong else I can't improve.

Here is a log: 

14c7b5z.jpg

As you can see all 3 rogues have outlaw spec, the highest dps was 310k , the second 265k and me 150k, a huge differense. It was around the same on every boss.

What I don't understand is that the 310k dps rogue run through damage is so increadibly high damage compared to mine.

What am I doing horribly wrong? is just potion of old war I'm not using?

I just open with MFD before pull and RtB, then I ambush, ghost strike, saberslash, pistol shot, RtB again if I have bad buffs or else RT. Then I use artifact during heroism and spam saberslash - RT if no heroism I use artifact combined with AR.

That picture shows nothing of any real value, if you can show Combat Logs we can have a look at it and help you out

I'm affraid I don't...

Obviously I stopped raiding now, I don't want to feel boosted. 

I just can't figure out the problem