BrunoBsB

Need help deciding which class will be better for me

Sign in to follow this  

5 posts in this topic

Hello,

This is my first time posting here on Icy Veins.

I have been away from wow since 04/28/2013, I was really sad about how rude people were in my realm, so I just stopped playing.

But now, I want to go back and start playing in another realm, PVE this time, and I was wondering which class would be better for me...

My first character was a Shadow Priest, I really enjoyed lvlin but at the end I did not like the DPS I've got and even with the BiS I could not reach a decent DPS. And many friends were trying to "convert" me to a healer.

I got a Mage on lvl 54, a Warlock on lvl 60, a Shaman on lvl 32.

So I'm between Mage, Warlock and Shaman as a very very last option (I don't want ppl asking for healer off-spec). I would like to ask which class should I choose to have lots of fun and high DPS end game. I do not care about PVP too much, I will do some BGs when I fell like, no Arenas or Serious Rated BGs.

Thank you if you read this and hopefully you can help me decide which class is better...

ps: I thought this section was the right one for my topic, because I'm not talking about just only one class, if I'm wrong, please feel free to move the topic.

Hello,

This is my first time posting here on Icy Veins.

I have been away from wow since 04/28/2013, I was really sad about how rude people were in my realm, so I just stopped playing.

But now, I want to go back and start playing in another realm, PVE this time, and I was wondering which class would be better for me...

People ARE rude that's a given, people are even MORE rude when they think they are anonymous or do not have to be accountable, and even more rude in a game, that doesn't matter because it doesn't affect your quality of life..

It's not your realm.. Let's all remember, this game average age is probably 16.. or less..