FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
positiv2

Icy Veins BattleTag exchange

With Nexus Challenge just around the corner, we thought it would be a good idea to start a thread where you could post your battle.net tags in order to find a co-op partner more easily.

If you're looking for a new friend and a co-op partner, make sure to leave your Battle.net tag in the comments below!

Good luck with finding people Mar! It's much easier to go from other MOBAs to HOTS, but the other way round can be much harder.

I'm relatively new to the game & looking for any good natured folks to group up with. I am mostly in the rofl stomping of computer AI for experience, gold & gaining familiarity with the maps & various characters. My Bnet Tag is Kawika#1387. I'm a long time WoW player but relatively new to the HotS scene. Hope to meet & group up with some of you soon.

On December 27, 2016 at 6:07 PM, Kahuna said:

I'm relatively new to the game & looking for any good natured folks to group up with. I am mostly in the rofl stomping of computer AI for experience, gold & gaining familiarity with the maps & various characters. My Bnet Tag is Kawika#1387. I'm a long time WoW player but relatively new to the HotS scene. Hope to meet & group up with some of you soon.

If you're relatively familiar with maps and game mechanics, always do quick match. It has more XP, gold, and gives you a good idea of whether or not you can play a hero well against real opponents.

• Confused 1

I'm tired of getting stuck with groups that either ignore the objective or are some sort of elitist who thinks they can bark orders. I'm level 18 and very slowly growing. I'm not good at MOBAS, but I find them very fun. I just would like people who know how to work as a team. BattleTag: NeedleHimer#1997

• Like 1

I'm in the same boat as the last few guys. I know the mechanics mostly but am trying to learn the heroes and need better real world experience. (Helpful people who play as a team). Sasquatch#1236