barrygottehrerreales

Barry Gottehrer Real Estate

Sign in to follow this  

3 posts in this topic

Hey guys I'm brand new to playing World of Warcraft, is there a good video to help a newbie out? Just go over the basics of the game, show you all the controls and what you do. Look forward to learning the game, and chatting with you guys.

Thanks a ton,

Barry Gottehrer

9 minutes ago, barrygottehrerreales said:

Hey guys I'm brand new to playing World of Warcraft, is there a good video to help a newbie out? Just go over the basics of the game, show you all the controls and what you do. Look forward to learning the game, and chatting with you guys.

Thanks a ton,

Barry Gottehrer

Welcome!
There's an in-game tutorial which guides you through controls and basics.

If you go Escape > Keybindings, you can see what action a button is assigned to and adjust if necessary.

For talent suggestions, don't forget to visit our leveling guides. If you have more questions, feel free to ask.

Hey @barrygottehrerreales,

I have a feeling this belongs to WoW section rather than to HS section, so I moved it here. If I misunderstood, let me know and I will move it back to HS section.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Dredd
      <Return With Honor> H6/9 weekday 6pm-8:30p EST raid times. Tank and Sham/Priest heals needed. We also have a reward system where you can receive game time & game store items paid for by the guild. If interested pst me. Also visit us at returnwithhonor.shivtr.com
      Who Are We?