FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Smoothyy

How can I improve my unholy play

Hello!

Last week I did a pretty decent ranking on Trilliax, but I wanted to know if I could improve it somehow.

Logs can be found here: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/cTXqMCZbkKa1vJFt#fight=17&type=summary&view=analytical

What I found so far(im not that good with logs):

-Virulent Plague not 100% uptime

-Overcapped RP for a few seconds

-I sometimes held Sudden Doom for a few seconds for no reason

I also have 2 more questions:

-Was is just bad luck that unholy strength didn't proc until ~25,5 seconds? Felt pretty bad seeing this when I was using all of my cooldowns.

-Is it worth casting Deathcoil and Clawing Shadows during Scourge of Worlds or should I just spam Clawing Shadows?

Thanks in advance

5 minutes ago, Smoothyy said:

Hello!

Last week I did a pretty decent ranking on Trilliax, but I wanted to know if I could improve it somehow.

Logs can be found here: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/reports/cTXqMCZbkKa1vJFt#fight=17&type=summary&view=analytical

What I found so far(im not that good with logs):

-Virulent Plague not 100% uptime

-Overcapped RP for a few seconds

-I sometimes held Sudden Doom for a few seconds for no reason

I also have 2 more questions:

-Was is just bad luck that unholy strength didn't proc until ~25,5 seconds? Felt pretty bad seeing this when I was using all of my cooldowns.

-Is it worth casting Deathcoil and Clawing Shadows during Scourge of Worlds or should I just spam Clawing Shadows?

Thanks in advance

I'm going to let Drtain handle the main log analysis because he is the god of it and we are unworthy of him.

To answer a couple things though.