LawSkywall

[Drak'thul][A]<ChaosTheory>(10/10H) LF ALL

1 post in this topic

About Us

We're <ChaosTheory>, an Alliance guild on the server Drak'thul, and we're looking for some DPS to help us round out numbers for our journey into Tomb of Sargeras! While it'd be totally cool if the best WoW players on the planet wanted to come raid, what we're really looking for are folks who can show up! Warm bodies are neat, we love them, and we want you to be them! Also knowing how to DPS/Heal/Tank would be ideal, but we can work with almost anyone who shows up consistently. 

Just as a frame of reference, here are our logs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/guilds/3079

Progression

  • The Nighthold - 10/10H
  • Trial of Valor - 3/3H
  • The Emerald Nightmare - 7/7H

Raid Schedule

  • Tuesday - 8:00PM Eastern/5:00PM Pacific to 11:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Pacific
  • Wednesday - 8:00PM Eastern/5:00PM Pacific to 11:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Pacific
  • Thursday - 8:00PM Eastern/5:00PM Pacific to 11:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Pacific

Recruitment

You'll raid for a week with us. If you enjoy it, and if the guild believes you can add value to the raid team, you'll get a guild invite. About that simple! The only real requirement is that you be willing to get on Discord, to hear raid calls and terrible puns.

Contacts

Get in touch with me! Law#1265

Edited by LawSkywall

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.