FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
ArtOfTransmog

BiS Zoo BM Hunter

Hey guys, Summerhowl back again. 

First, to the mods of the site.

i apologize if i break any rules by posting a new topic when i already started one here. 

Plz correct whatever error i may have committed. i am still a forum newbie. 

Now, in my previously linked forum, i came here searching for answers on how to get the best numbers out of my build. 

To Recap, i am running a Zoo build with Seven Lions and Soul of the Hunt Master, and my talent build is WotC/Stomp/OwtP/Murder (Interchangeable with Volley)/KC. I Recently hit 35% crit as i was informed to previously, and i have a variety of legendaries to possibly match up, yet The Mantle of Command, Parsels Tongue and Qa'pla still evade me. 

So my questions now are this. 

- Is my talent build "correct" or optimized for best dps? 

- *I am running a 6 piece, 4 piece from Tomb and 2 piece from Nighthold, as is required for a zoo build. I am trying to optimize what 4 and 2 piece    i should be running.  i have a 905 Helm and Pants from NH, but i also have all the tier pieces 890 from NH, and a 915 Helm from Tomb, 920 Gloves from Tomb, 940 Cape from Tomb, and 905 Chest from Tomb, as can be seen on my Bnet Here --> https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-us/character/ravenholdt/summerhowl

- Are my legendaries "optimized"? Are Mantle of Command and Parsel's tongue really THAT strong? I prefer using stomp so the dire beast glyph remains active. 

- I've reached crit 35% as was recommended. I should try and maintain this 35% and then try and boost my haste and mast from now on right?

- What Trinkets should i be pursuing? AMR is still really vague and i have trouble balancing procs with stats from Azorthian's Trinket list on the BM page. 

- What Artifact relics are best with Zoo? Slithering Serpents, Pack Leader and Jaws of Thunder apparently are best, but is there any obvious superior choice?