FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Leturoa

BM hunter pets

Basically I am new to beast mastery and wondering what cool pets there are to get. I have the red porcupine from MOP and I also have the kurken. I was wondering if there are any others with cool abilities or something like that a moor experienced player would recommend getting?

• Confused 1

The Corehound pets give you Ancient Hysteria which is the same as Hero except cd is 6minutes and doesn't reset if wipe on boss and the next attempt happens before 6 minute cd expires.

• Confused 1

2 hours ago, Banard said:

http://www.wow-petopia.com/ 

for pet information but don't ask anything about how to play a hunter there.  It is one of the worst site for that kind of information but nothing beats it for pet info!

ahhh thank you this was exactly what I was looking for.

2 hours ago, Billybaddass said:

The Corehound pets give you Ancient Hysteria which is the same as Hero except cd is 6minutes and doesn't reset if wipe on boss and the next attempt happens before 6 minute cd expires.

That is what the kurken is :) its the white one from the Draenai starting area

On 11/28/2017 at 3:18 PM, Leturoa said:

That is what the kurken is :) its the white one from the Draenai starting area

Yikes - looks like an experiment on a worgen and a corehound gone wrong

Quillens give you a battle rez. I have both a quillen and a core hound ready to go always. Otherwise, mechanical chicken because they're small and aren't in your way when you're trying to click on something lol.

• Confused 1