FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Heatm1ser

Fairly new, need deck help

Hi, I'm a relatively new player. I used to play Hearthstone a few years ago but stopped playing. I recently started playing the game again and I think I have a fairly decent collection of cards for someone with as little experience as I have, but I don't really know which cards work best together for each class. So I'm wondering if someone could point me in the right direction to figure out which cards that I own are the best to make a deck with for each class. I see a lot of suggestions on Deck creation based on cards that I don't own... So that doesn't really help me out very much. Right now I have about a thousand dust, and I believe I have a fairly decent collection of cards, plus I pre-ordered the expansion so I have 70 decks waiting to be opened... Plus the potential 16 decks I'll be able to collect from doing daily quests after March 27th. Is there an app that will analyze the cards that I own and help me put together a deck? I just installed an app that lets me track my decks, but it makes no suggestion on which cards to remove and which cards to replace them with that I own. What would you guys suggest?

The are some things we need to know in order to give useful advises:

• Do plan to play Wild or Standard format, or both? (not playing for a long time will mean you mostly own wild cards, I guess)
  • Do you want to play for fun or competetive?
  • If you want to play competetive, how serious? (do you want to get a top deck (Tier 1) or would a tier 2 deck ok too?

Oh and don't get me wrong and I might misunderstand you but it sounds a bit like you want otherd to do all the brain work for you. Looking for/finding out which cards have a good synergy is part of the game, imo.