FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Ghist

Fever Clan recruiting for Season

Hey all, I am an officer at Fever Clan, a multigaming community with over 1000 ACTIVE members among all our titles, and 105+ active members of our D3 section.

We are looking for mature, non-toxic players to fill our ranks for both Seasonal and Non-seasonal side of the game. Seasonal side is way more active.

We have seasonal launch events, weekly organized game nights on various nights, and we have larger events for some weekends.

Basically if you want an active group that is always up for games, give us a try! We also play HOTS, OW, SC2, WOW, LOL, PUBG, and other titles.

What we offer in our D3 section:
- Large playerbase for Diablo 3 
- D3 playerbase - mostly seasonal players 
- We host weekly game nights and events 
- Seasonal Greater Rift competitions with prizes 
- Our own D3 Discord channels on the Fever Clan Discord
- Seasonal D3 teams with varying goals and times
- Playerbase that does not cheat or exploit to compete against
- Good discussions and banter on D3 channels in Discord (The place to be)

What we require of you to join our in-game only clan:
- Follow the Fever-Rules (in summary): Act mature, be respectful and remain calm 
- Have a team player attitude and most importantly be drama free 

If you're interested and would like to join us in game, then please follow those steps:
1) Press Shift+O while in game to open a window.
2) In the bottom left on the window that opened press the red Find-button below Clan.
3) In the <Filter> option field, type in Fever.
4) Choose Fever Clan 2 and press Send Request-button. 

Note: Fever Clan (Fever 2) is full atm and new members enter via Fever (Fever 1)

Potential members applying to Fever must be at least 18 years or older. You can become a full member by registering, submitting an application, and then completing an interview on our Discord server. The interview is quick and nothing to worry about!