FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Marxy

BM Master Trainer Around? $$

Hey, not sure if this is the right place to look or if I'm even allowed to do this here. But I'm new to Wow and I love it but I really want to keep up with my raid friends and not get dropped from the raid just because I'm doing one thing wrong that I don't realize. Leveling, I did MM Hunter and thought it was really cool but one of my friends suggested switching specs to BM and boy do I enjoy it but now, I know that there are some mechanics that I need to nail down in order to maximize my damage and not be a fucking green/gray parse on the raid board. (Like literally just realized how damn important it is to keep barbed shot up for the frenzy -.- wish I knew that before the raid!)

Anyway let's get to the interesting part. I don't just wanna ask and take your time for nothing in return! I don't have a lot of ingame gold but I got enough cash irl to pay for like 1-3 hours of teaching on training bots, dueling, whatever you think will make me a better wow/bm player. We can discuss how much that can be and rates will probably vary depending on if you'd just like to give me one session vs multiple sessions over the course of a few weeks. I'd prefer the later because I work better with one voice telling me how to go about it and watching me improve and catching my mistakes.

Requirements:

-Show me what you're made of! 

Uldir Raids just came out and if you wanna show me your god like BM stats and parse to boot, go right ahead. I'm not much of a PvP gal, but if you got something or anything else to show me that you're the guy I should be learning from, I wanna see it.

-Flexible Schedule