FORUMS
Sign in to follow this  
Slurpy

Finally Completed a GR90!!

OMG I can't believe it! Took a while, but I did it!! So proud of myself. 

My friend told me I could never do a GR90, he's gonna be SO jealous. Well well well..

I just started playing Diablo 3 for first time on switch a month ago, and looks like I'm already an expert. I read online this usually takes ppl years? So funny. 

I guess I'm naturally good at these things. 

Anyone else here have the skills to do a GR90? 

I know some of you PC guys maybe did it, but I heard the game is way easier on PC. 

D2wWAazU0AAT6od.jpg

• Like 1

21 hours ago, Slurpy said:

I guess I'm naturally good at these things. 

Anyone else here have the skills to do a GR90? 

No one!

You are the greatest hero in the world.

Please sent me a your picture that I can include it in my shrine, dedicated to you.

Ha, lots of people. I finally did a 100 on hardcore and was very proud of myself too!! ? In co op with a buddy on xbox 1. We went 2 for 2 within the 15 minutes on 100, then I promptly died. So I won't get there for a while with my other classes or new wizard. But hey that's the game.